The Little Child

Poor little kid with blood on his face

Eyes screeching for mother

Tummy starving for food

Our little child, how to tell you

The bitter fact…….

Your mother is gone

She is not there to hold you

To count your little fingers

To kiss your little face

To watch you smiling

To weep your tears

To sing your favorite song

She has gone too far

Little sweet boy

I don’t know you

But your condition shattered my soul

I wish I had not seen your clip

I cannot forget what I saw

How unfortunate

That I can do nothing for you

But sweet little boy

I asked God to be with you always

(When you are grown up and able to read and write and   one day if you accidentally come across this note then please leave me a comment with your address and phone number) Much love to you little love.

Leave a Reply

