A Beautiful Dream

You remain a beautiful dream

The dreams that I can only imagine

You are a dream so young and cheerful

I am drenched with your scent

Your shining eyes

Burns me up with desires

Your smiling face

Holds me up so warm

I give you my hand to hold it

You replied …..

If  I hold it will be hard to leave it

You know I am a dream

That your eyes can only see

Oh,  beautiful dream

I love this wonderful force

which connects my soul to you

I would not tell the

Secrets of who you are

Becuase you are fragrance

Which can be felt not seen

I resist all the sounds

Which tells me to let you go

They do not know that

You are like a  payday

And you will always

Remain as beautiful as you are today

 

 

Leave a Reply

