Stranger Stranger

Stanger Stranger

Do not gaze at me

Do not judge me gorgeous

By my slim body

By my  long narrow hands

By my Barbie legs

By my silken hair

By my slender neck

By  my curvy  west

By  glow of my   lipstick

By  flame of my red dress

By  grace of my walk

By elegance of my style

Just  look deep in my eyes

I am not an object

I am a human  too

Like a  hidden  treasure

Discover me  little little

You will know me better better

Happy 8th March  2016,  a celebration of women’s economic, political, and social achievements.
5 thoughts on “Stranger Stranger

Leave a Reply

